The Board of ST UM

Johanna Bergenholtz, Chair, Washington D.C.email: johanna.bergenholtz@gov.se, telephone: +12024672653

Irini Mavroudis, Deputy Chairs, Ottawa, email: irini.mavroudis@gov.se

 

Hakan Aydos, Member at Large, Ankara, email: hakan.aydos@gov.se, telephone: +903124660659

Kristina Johansson, Member at Large, Brussels, email: kristina.johansson@gov.se,  VOIP telephone: 88092

Annelie Kawuma, Member at Large, Kampala, email: annelie.areskar@gov.se, telephone: +2560312340970

Clement Kirenga, Member at Large, Kigali, email: clement.kirenga@gov.se

Anne Meriaz, Member at Large, Tel Aviv, email: anne.meriaz@gov.se, telephone: +037180026

Vasyl Romanyuk, Member at Large, Kiev, email: vasyl.romanyuk@gov.se, telephone: +380672331193

Anne-Charlotte Wetterwik, Member at Large, Washington D.C., email: anne-charlotte.wetterwik@gov.se, telephone: +12024672611

Britt-Marie Forslund, Member at Large, Washington D.C. email: britt-marie.forslund@gov.se, telephone: +12024672642

Anette Shary, Member at Large, Tel Aviv, 

 

Kaisa Tokar, Alternate, Ottawa, email: kaisa.tokar@gov.se